MN Assoc of Christian Counselors

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Friday, August 19, 2022
    • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Virtual - link will be sent Aug 18th to registered participants
    Register
    AUGUST WORKSHOP - Using Digital Genograms to Support Healthy Blended Family Relationships


    • Friday, October 07, 2022
    • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    • Virtual or In-Person at Stevens Chapel - 3231 1st Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55408
    Register

    Understanding and Addressing Shame Through a Biblical Lens

    How does shame impact your practice?

    What methods can you utilize to biblically assist your clients thru times of shame.



    ******************************************************
    Lunch Options (Fresh Cafe full menu)

    **conference lunch options listed on the registration page

    • Sunday, November 27, 2022
    • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Virtual

    Date TBD

Past events

Friday, July 22, 2022 Connect Over Coffee
Friday, July 15, 2022 July Board Meeting - VIRTUAL
Friday, June 17, 2022 June Board Meeting - VIRTUAL
Friday, June 03, 2022 MACC WORKSHOP - Grief and Loss -- STRANGELY WRAPPED GIFTS: Learning to Welcome What Loss Can Teach Us
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Coffee & Connect with Local Christian Therapists
Friday, May 20, 2022 May Board Meeting
Friday, April 22, 2022 April Board Meeting
Friday, April 08, 2022 Connect over Coffee
Friday, March 25, 2022 MACC WORKSHOP - Integrating Faith
Friday, March 18, 2022 March Board Meeting
Friday, February 18, 2022 February Board Meeting
Friday, January 21, 2022 January Board Meeting
Friday, December 17, 2021 December Board Meeting
Friday, November 19, 2021 November Board Meeting (followed by Focus Group - Vision 2022)
Friday, October 01, 2021 My Virtual Life
Friday, September 10, 2021 Connect over Coffee - Burnsville
Friday, May 14, 2021 The Ethical and Culturally Competent Supervisor
Friday, April 30, 2021 Codependency and Christianity
Friday, March 26, 2021 Connect Over Coffee
Friday, March 19, 2021 Trust God. Trust Your Gut.
Friday, March 19, 2021 March Board Meeting
Friday, March 12, 2021 MACC Christian Case Consultation - March
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Connect Over Coffee
Friday, February 12, 2021 MACC Christian Case Consultation - February
Friday, January 15, 2021 MACC Board Meeting
Monday, December 14, 2020 MACC Therapist Support Group
Monday, November 30, 2020 MACC Therapist Support Group
Friday, November 20, 2020 Building Emotional Grit & Resilience: A Practical Guide
Friday, November 20, 2020 MACC Board Meeting
Monday, November 16, 2020 MACC Therapist Support Group
Friday, November 13, 2020 MACC Christian Case Consultation
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Prepare-Enrich Facilitator Training
Monday, October 19, 2020 MACC Therapist Support Group
Friday, October 02, 2020 MACC Annual Conference
Non-profit  510(c)3
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software